Gentle Breeze Beneath the Trees Song List

Gentle Breeze Beneath the Trees Album Cover


Gentle Breeze Beneath the Trees (2011, 2014)

Song List

  1. Sky Through the Pines (T. Seaman) 3:41
  2. Laudate Dominum (W.A. Mozart) 3:55
  3. Winter Largo from The Four Seasons (A. Vivaldi) 2:17 [new recording]
  4. The Rowan Tree (Trad. Scottish) 2:27
  5. Be Thou My Vision (Banks of the Bann) (Trad. Irish) 2:15
  6. Gentle Waltz in Red Cedars (T. Seaman) 3:58
  7. Lullaby (J. Brahms) 2:18
  8. My Sweet Rowena in the Glen (T. Seaman) 2:33
  9. Jock O’Hazeldean (Trad. Scottish) 2:25
  10. Will Ye No Come Back Again (Trad. Scottish) 3:06
  11. Paintbrush Canyon (Hope from on High) (T. Seaman) 4:27
  12. Wild Mountain Thyme (Trad. Scottish)/The Lassie with Golden Hair (Trad. Scottish) 2:46
  13. Si Bheag, Si Mhor (T. O’Carolan) 4:36
  14. Samhradh, Samhradh (Trad. Irish)/Skye Boat Song (Trad. Scottish)/Ash Grove (Trad. Welsh)/French Schottische (Trad. French)/Fairest Lord Jesus (Trad. Silesian) 7:28 [new recording]
  15. My Thoughts Linger There (T. Seaman) 1:52 [new recording]
  16. Away in a Manger (J.R. Murray, J. Montgomery)/Still, Still, Still (Trad. Austrian) 5:46
  17. The King of Love My Shepherd Is (Trad. Irish) 2:21
  18. Westphalia Waltz (Trad. American) 4:16
  19. A Deep Breath of Wilderness Air (Air on the G String) (J.S. Bach) 4:11